Abror Ismailov

Founder of Uz24.uz news outlet, which is the winner of several national contests among electronic media. The Facebook community of this news outlet, named “Public Control”, became one of the important steps in the development of civil journalism in Uzbekistan. He teaches a civil journalism course for undergraduate students at the University of Journalism and Mass Communication.


Boburjon Abidov

Journalist, editor-in-chief Uz24 news outlet. As a student of the National University of Uzbekistan, he was granted the Presidential Scholarship in Journalism. He served as deputy editor-in-chief of the government newspaper “Pravda Vostoka”. He teaches a Civil journalism course for graduate students at the University of Journalism and Mass Communication.


Khumoyun Aminov

Businessman, marketer, founder of Venkon Digital advertising Agency. One of the first in Uzbekistan to start working with blogs as advertising platforms. He is an active member of the media community and has invested a lot of efforts in the development of the blogging movement in Uzbekistan.


Madina Nurmanova

Photojournalist, blogger. Despite her age, she became known for her photo reports from political events, in particular, sessions of the Senate of Oliy Majlis. She was named as the winner in several national photo contests.


Lazizbek Khamidov

A journalist by education, at the age of 26, he radically changed his field of activity, having studied graphic design on his own. He is one of the Top 10 best designers in Uzbekistan. The YouTube show Ular founded by him has rapidly gained popularity, making its creator one of the best interviewers in the country.

Аброр Исмаилов

Основатель веб-издания «Uz24», которое является победителем нескольких республиканских конкурсов среди электронных СМИ. Сообщество издания в Facebook «Общественный контроль» стало одним из важных шагов в развитии гражданской журналистики Узбекистана. Ведёт курс по гражданской журналистике для бакалавров Университета журналистики и массовых коммуникаций.


Бобуржон Абидов

Журналист, главный редактор веб-издания «Uz24». Будучи студентом Национального университета Узбекистана, получал Президентскую стипендию по журналистике. Занимал должность заместителя главного редактора правительственной газеты «Правда Востока». Ведёт курс по гражданской журналистике для магистрантов Университета журналистики и массовых коммуникаций.


Хумоюн Аминов

Бизнесмен, маркетолог, основатель рекламного агентства «Venkon Digital». Одним из первых в Узбекистане начал работать с блогами в качестве рекламных площадок. Является активным участником медиасообщества, вложил немало сил в развитие блогерского движения в Узбекистане.


Мадина Нурманова

Фотожурналист, блогер. Несмотря на возраст, стала известна своими фоторепортажами с политических мероприятий, в частности, заседаний Сената Олий Мажлиса. Была признана победителем в нескольких республиканских фотоконкурсах.


Лазизбек Хамидов

Журналист по образованию, в 26 лет кардинально изменил сферу деятельности, самостоятельно изучив графический дизайн. Входит в Top-30 лучших дизайнеров Узбекистана. Основанное им YouTube-шоу «Ular» стремительно набрало популярность, сделав своего автора одним из лучших интервьюеров страны.